Home » Categories » Natural Stone Q & A’s

Cleaning Crema Marfil Marble

Q.How should I clean and seal my crema marfil marble tile on my bathroom floors and shower stall?
A-Hello Dan-You should clean your marble surfaces using a daily ph nuetral cleaning product that you neednt have to rinse. However if your marble ahs become dull and abraded due to wear than you will need abonafide stone refinisher to hone anfd polish your stone back to new again.
Stu Rosen
 
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
white stain on black marble
Viewed 475 times since Mon, Apr 14, 2008
How to remove etching on marble
Viewed 357 times since Fri, Sep 19, 2008
Kitchen worktop
Viewed 240 times since Wed, Sep 26, 2007
dark staining on antiqued granite
Viewed 311 times since Sun, Feb 10, 2008
Granite countertop Faucet installation
Viewed 296 times since Sat, Feb 16, 2008
Light etchings on Travertine table
Viewed 294 times since Mon, Dec 31, 2007
granite question
Viewed 237 times since Sun, Jan 24, 2010
sealing stone and mortor pool deck
Viewed 323 times since Sun, Jul 29, 2007
travertine with etch marks
Viewed 240 times since Tue, Jun 17, 2008
SLABS IN SHOWER STALL
Viewed 287 times since Sun, Jun 3, 2007