Home » Categories » Natural Stone Q & A’s

Cleaning Crema Marfil Marble

Q.How should I clean and seal my crema marfil marble tile on my bathroom floors and shower stall?
A-Hello Dan-You should clean your marble surfaces using a daily ph nuetral cleaning product that you neednt have to rinse. However if your marble ahs become dull and abraded due to wear than you will need abonafide stone refinisher to hone anfd polish your stone back to new again.
Stu Rosen
 
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Black Galaxy ghost stains
Viewed 341 times since Sun, Oct 28, 2007
Travertine
Viewed 264 times since Mon, Aug 6, 2007
Slate Floor
Viewed 272 times since Tue, Oct 9, 2007
Polished Travertine tile in bathroom
Viewed 371 times since Fri, Mar 21, 2008
travertine as kitchen countertop
Viewed 361 times since Tue, Jul 8, 2008
Emerald Pearl vanity top
Viewed 300 times since Wed, Jan 23, 2008
Noche Travertine Floors
Viewed 317 times since Mon, Oct 13, 2008
juperana bianco
Viewed 304 times since Wed, Oct 24, 2007
cleaning grout between marble tile
Viewed 396 times since Tue, Jun 30, 2009
water rings on slate end table
Viewed 314 times since Mon, Jul 6, 2009