Home » Categories » Natural Stone Q & A’s

Cleaning Crema Marfil Marble

Q.How should I clean and seal my crema marfil marble tile on my bathroom floors and shower stall?
A-Hello Dan-You should clean your marble surfaces using a daily ph nuetral cleaning product that you neednt have to rinse. However if your marble ahs become dull and abraded due to wear than you will need abonafide stone refinisher to hone anfd polish your stone back to new again.
Stu Rosen
 
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Fossil stone table
Viewed 1423 times since Tue, Nov 15, 2011
Color match caulk
Viewed 445 times since Tue, Sep 25, 2007
Travertine Flooring with grout film residue
Viewed 447 times since Tue, Jun 10, 2008
Is Travertine in the kitchen a good idea?
Viewed 533 times since Sat, Aug 4, 2007
Fossil-stone table
Viewed 398 times since Mon, Oct 15, 2007
Darkening of limestone tiles
Viewed 417 times since Thu, Dec 6, 2007
Stain on wet granite
Viewed 476 times since Sun, Sep 28, 2008
SMALL MARBLE FLOOR IN WASHROOM
Viewed 445 times since Mon, Jul 16, 2007
marble floor in a kitchen & dining area
Viewed 455 times since Tue, Jun 19, 2007
water spots on marble tile floor
Viewed 447 times since Mon, Jan 7, 2008