Home » Categories » Natural Stone Q & A’s

Cleaning Crema Marfil Marble

Q.How should I clean and seal my crema marfil marble tile on my bathroom floors and shower stall?
A-Hello Dan-You should clean your marble surfaces using a daily ph nuetral cleaning product that you neednt have to rinse. However if your marble ahs become dull and abraded due to wear than you will need abonafide stone refinisher to hone anfd polish your stone back to new again.
Stu Rosen
 
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
restoring initial luster on vertically installed marble
Viewed 437 times since Tue, Sep 22, 2009
Black Galaxy Doctored?
Viewed 382 times since Sun, Sep 9, 2007
REAL Granite???
Viewed 371 times since Sat, May 26, 2007
soapstone slab shower floor installation
Viewed 424 times since Sat, Apr 18, 2009
Staining a Slate Table
Viewed 308 times since Fri, Oct 26, 2007
Black Galaxy ghost stains
Viewed 398 times since Sun, Oct 28, 2007
Travertine backsplash
Viewed 526 times since Thu, Sep 13, 2007
Travertine in shower stall
Viewed 454 times since Sat, Dec 15, 2007
marble floors maintenance and polishing
Viewed 362 times since Sun, Dec 30, 2007
exterior marble floors
Viewed 501 times since Sun, Jul 29, 2007