Home » Categories » Natural Stone Q & A’s

Cleaning Crema Marfil Marble

Q.How should I clean and seal my crema marfil marble tile on my bathroom floors and shower stall?
A-Hello Dan-You should clean your marble surfaces using a daily ph nuetral cleaning product that you neednt have to rinse. However if your marble ahs become dull and abraded due to wear than you will need abonafide stone refinisher to hone anfd polish your stone back to new again.
Stu Rosen
 
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
blue spots on olive green limestone
Viewed 352 times since Wed, Dec 26, 2007
Sealers and polishes
Viewed 409 times since Mon, Sep 17, 2007
Black Galaxy ghost stains
Viewed 457 times since Sun, Oct 28, 2007
damaged marble: cracked and repaired
Viewed 494 times since Wed, Apr 23, 2008
Honed marble bathroom floor - etched by bathroom cleaner
Viewed 363 times since Tue, Jan 6, 2009
Honed Marble
Viewed 483 times since Mon, Aug 6, 2007
doctored absolute black granite
Viewed 635 times since Tue, Sep 4, 2007
Giallo Veneziana counter
Viewed 477 times since Tue, Jan 29, 2008
Spectrus granite woth cracks/fissures
Viewed 623 times since Wed, Jun 25, 2008
Crema Marfil
Viewed 462 times since Tue, Mar 10, 2009