Home » Categories » Natural Stone Q & A’s

Marble refinishing

Q.My husband has a company JMC Stonemasters where he specializes in marble refinishing in the tri state area. Is there a good place to advertise? He does have many references if needed Thanks
Hi Clare,
Lots of good places.
Please feel free to email us at mail@stoneshine.com anytime.
Stu Rosen
 
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Hard water mineral deposit on granite countertop
Viewed 0 times since Sun, Aug 19, 2007
Travertine marble urine stain in bathroom
Viewed 0 times since Sun, Jul 29, 2007
bleach on black galexy on my kitchen counter.
Viewed 0 times since Fri, Aug 31, 2007
impregnating and regular cleaning of honed stone
Viewed 0 times since Sat, Nov 3, 2007
Edges and Tops Different Colors
Viewed 0 times since Sun, Apr 29, 2007
Water marks on granite
Viewed 0 times since Wed, Nov 7, 2007
Absolute Black Granite - Doctored Stone
Viewed 0 times since Wed, Sep 24, 2008
Lemon Juice Stain
Viewed 0 times since Thu, Dec 6, 2007
Tuck tape residue on Crema Marfil
Viewed 0 times since Sun, Jun 1, 2008
whats better for my floor
Viewed 0 times since Thu, Oct 1, 2009