Home » Categories » Natural Stone Q & A’s

Cleaning Crema Marfil Marble

Q.How should I clean and seal my crema marfil marble tile on my bathroom floors and shower stall?
A-Hello Dan-You should clean your marble surfaces using a daily ph nuetral cleaning product that you neednt have to rinse. However if your marble ahs become dull and abraded due to wear than you will need abonafide stone refinisher to hone anfd polish your stone back to new again.
Stu Rosen
 
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Crack on granite countertop
Viewed 555 times since Thu, Mar 20, 2008
TRAVERTINE IN BATHROOM
Viewed 623 times since Tue, May 29, 2007
best stone in a shower
Viewed 555 times since Fri, Feb 8, 2008
Crack in New Installation Granite
Viewed 479 times since Thu, Jan 31, 2008
travertine - filled and honed - what next?
Viewed 600 times since Sat, Sep 1, 2007
Can effects of a
Viewed 594 times since Tue, Sep 11, 2007
Cracks in Granite Countertop
Viewed 727 times since Wed, May 16, 2007
coffee stain on carrara marble
Viewed 595 times since Wed, May 21, 2008
Bluestone as countertop
Viewed 507 times since Wed, Feb 6, 2008
Carrara Marble Shower Base
Viewed 633 times since Fri, Sep 28, 2007