Home » Categories » Natural Stone Q & A’s

Cleaning Crema Marfil Marble

Q.How should I clean and seal my crema marfil marble tile on my bathroom floors and shower stall?
A-Hello Dan-You should clean your marble surfaces using a daily ph nuetral cleaning product that you neednt have to rinse. However if your marble ahs become dull and abraded due to wear than you will need abonafide stone refinisher to hone anfd polish your stone back to new again.
Stu Rosen
 
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Black Galaxy Granite all patchy and dull
Viewed 0 times since Wed, May 28, 2008
crack in granite counter top at corner of sink
Viewed 0 times since Wed, Jul 2, 2008
Honed absolute black countertops
Viewed 0 times since Sun, Dec 30, 2007
CARRARA MARBLE FLOOR IN BATHROOMS OF OUR HOTEL ROOMS
Viewed 0 times since Wed, Nov 28, 2007
black granite countertop
Viewed 0 times since Mon, Dec 31, 2007
travertine tiles in bathroom
Viewed 0 times since Mon, Jan 21, 2008
Austin Cream 2 outdoors - how to seal it
Viewed 0 times since Wed, Jan 30, 2008
volga blue spider cracks, fissures
Viewed 0 times since Sat, Jan 5, 2008
Slate Flooring
Viewed 0 times since Wed, May 7, 2008
best stone for dogs
Viewed 0 times since Fri, Jul 6, 2007